ContactPhone-03-White ContactEmail-01-White Widow's Tavern and Grille - Restaurant | Stockertown PA facebook logo-blueSM twitter logo-blue boxSM
phoneicon entertainment-hero

July Schedule

Richie & Vic (from Hard Bargain)

Wednesday | July 19

Fahad & Kelly

Wednesday | Aug 02

Steve Brosky & Jimmy Meyer

Saturday | July 22 (on a Saturday)

August Schedule

Millers Way

Saturday | Aug 05

Dynamic Duo

Wednesday | Aug 09

Hard Bargain

Saturday | Aug 12

Amos Duo

Wednesday | Aug 16

Werner Sommer

Saturday | Aug 26

Steve Brosky & Jimmy Meyer

Wednesday | August 30

11832270 11832270 hard bargain kelley & fahad Stevie Vicks Werner Sommer

Steve Brosky & Jimmy Meyer

Wednesday | July 26

11832270

Stevie Vicks

Wednesday | July 12

Stevie Vicks

Whiskey Mansion

Saturday | July 15

TBA

Saturday | TBA

hard bargain lou franco 2

Lou Franco & John Cannavo

Saturday | Aug 19

Stevie Vicks

Wednesday | Aug 23

Damian

Saturday | Sep 9

September Schedule

Fahad & Kelly

Wednesday | Sep 13

Every Other Sunday

Saturday | Sep 16

Dynamic Duo

(Jake Kaligis & Mike Rauscher)

Wednesday | Sep 20

Lou Franco & John Cannavo

Saturday | Sep 23

Steve Brosky & Jim Meyer

Wednesday | Sep 27

Truth & Soul

Saturday | Sep 30

Damian, widows tavern, September entertainment, Ac Dynamic Duo, widows tavern, September entertainmen Every Other Sunday, widows tavern, September enter fahad-and-kelly Luo-and-john truth-and-soul Brosky