ContactPhone-03-White ContactEmail-01-White Widow's Tavern and Grille - Restaurant | Stockertown PA facebook logo-blueSM twitter logo-blue boxSM

Gluten free? Not a problem! We have a large amount of gluten-free items available for you to enjoy.

phoneicon entertainment-hero

July Schedule

Richie & Vic (from Hard Bargain)

Wednesday | July 19

Fahad & Kelly

Wednesday | Aug 02

Steve Brosky & Jimmy Meyer

Saturday | July 22 (on a Saturday)

August Schedule

Millers Way

Saturday | Aug 05

Dynamic Duo

Wednesday | Aug 09

Hard Bargain

Saturday | Aug 12

Amos Duo

Wednesday | Aug 16

Werner Sommer

Saturday | Aug 26

Steve Brosky & Jimmy Meyer

Wednesday | August 30

11832270 11832270 hard bargain kelley & fahad Stevie Vicks Werner Sommer

Steve Brosky & Jimmy Meyer

Wednesday | July 26

11832270

Stevie Vicks

Wednesday | July 12

Stevie Vicks

Whiskey Mansion

Saturday | July 15

TBA

Saturday | TBA

hard bargain lou franco 2

Lou Franco & John Cannavo

Saturday | Aug 19

Stevie Vicks

Wednesday | Aug 23